LEGAL DISCLAIMER

The author does not assume responsibility for the validity, accuracy, immediacy, reliability and completeness of the content provided on this website. Under no circumstances shall the author be liable for loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of using the site or reliance on any information provided, as well as improper use of the connection or technical malfunction. The author explicitly reserves the right to change, complement or delete parts of this website without notice and to suspend publication temporarily or permanently.

LIABILITY FOR EXTERNAL Links

The site may contain references of and/or links to third parties. Such external links are not investigated, monitored or checked and are therefore not within the sphere of responsibility of the author. The accessing of said links takes place solely at the user's own risk.

Copyright

All materials on this website are protected under the copyright of Inga-Lisa Stettler-Jansen and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior, express written permission of Inga-Lisa Stettler-Jansen. Alteration or removal of the copyright is prohibited.

privacy notice

Based on article 13 of the Swiss federal constitution and in accordance with federal data protection laws (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG), every person is entitled to the safekeeping of their privacy and personal data. The author complies with these regulations. Personal data is not passed on to third parties and will be treated confidentially.

Haftungsausschluss

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten ohne Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. es wird jegliche Verantwortung für diese Webseiten abgelehnt. der Zugriff erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

Urheberrecht

Die Urheberrechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos und anderen Dateien auf dieser Website gehören ausschliesslich Inga-Lisa Stettler-Jansen. Für die Reproduktion oder Onlineveröffentlichung jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung von Inga-Lisa Stettler-Jansen im voraus einzuholen.

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weiter gegeben.